SEBA Facebook page.. Go to facebook

SEBA TeamApp page.. Go to TeamApp

Badminton Victoria (VIC) – Badminton Victoria was formed in 1932 and is the peak governing body for Badminton in Victoria. It comprises of approximately 50 affiliated association and 4,500 registered players. Badminton Victoria is governed by a voluntary Board of Directors and is supported by six paid staff. Like most sports, Badminton Victoria is heavily reliant on the contribution of volunteers to manage clubs, associations, competitions and events.

Badminton Australia – Badminton Australia is the national sports organisation for badminton in Australia. Badminton Australia in partnership with its Members, the State / Territory Badminton Associations, is responsible for the management and sustainable development of the sport nationally and the management of relations internationally through the governing body for the sport, the Badminton World Federation (BWF) formerly the International Badminton Federation (IBF).

ACT Badminton Association – The ACT Badminton Association (ACTBA) is the State Peak Organisation recognized by the ACT Government to represent all affiliated badminton clubs and association in the Australian Capital Territory – Canberra.

New South Wales (NSW) Badminton Association – New South Wales Badminton Association (NSWBA) is the body recognised by the NSW State government and is affiliated to Badminton Australia (BA) and the International Badminton Federation (IBF).

Northern Territory (NT) Badminton Association – The Northern Territory Badminton Association Inc. (NTBA) is the peak body for badminton in the Northern Territory. It is affiliated with Badminton Australia and is responsible for the promotion and development of the sport in the Northern Territory.

Queensland (QLD) Badminton Association – The Queensland Badminton Association was proudly established on January 14th, 1950 as the states governing body for badminton. We are a not-for profit organization whose primary purpose is to conduct and develop badminton throughout Queensland in partnership with its Member Assocations.

South Australia (SA) Badminton Association – Badminton SA (incorporated as the South Australian Badminton Association) is the state association for the sport of badminton in South Australia. It is comprised of affiliated clubs and associations from both the country and metropolitan areas.

Northern Tasmania (TAS) Badminton Association – This is the web site for the Northern Tasmanian Badminton Association. Situated in Tasmania Australia. Play badminton socially, competitively or just for fun. It is a great game to keep you fit and active.

Western Australia (WA) Badminton Association – We aim to promote & encourage the playing of the game of badminton in WA by promoting, arranging & conducting tournaments, matches and competitions. We offer support and development to all Badminton players, coaches & officials.

Unique Badminton Centre – A new state-of-the-art badminton centre, ideally located for Melbourne’s South East suburbs. Equipped with 22 professional courts, spacious facilities, ample car park spaces and lots of add-on services such as free power bank and free lockers for members and coaches. The centre is located at 88 Ricketts Road, Mount Waverley, VIC 3149, just around the Blackburn Road entrance of M1 freeway.